Name: Redevelopment Authority
Type: Board or Commission

Description: The Redevelopment Authority carries out blight elimination, slum clearance, and urban renewal

programs and projects. The Redevelopment Authority consists of seven members who each serve five-year terms, with one member being a Common Council member. All members must be residents of the City of La Crosse. Members are appointed by the Mayor, subject to approval

by four-fifths of the Council.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Adam Hatfield	Citizen	11/14/2013	8/11/2027	*
Appointed By: Mayor				
Barb Janssen	Council Member	5/11/2023	4/15/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Edward R Przytarski	Citizen	5/31/1994	5/13/2026	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Gus Fimple	Citizen	1/14/2022	1/13/2027	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Julie Henline	Citizen	10/13/2022	10/13/2027	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Karen Dunn	Citizen	6/13/2013	4/10/2028	*
Appointed By: Mayor				
Michael Sigman	Citizen	12/9/2004	8/8/2026	
Appointed By: Mayor				

<sup>\*</sup> indicates extended term